We’re Working Remotely

The DCF’s physical offices will remain temporarily closed until further notice. Please check this page for updates.
All staff are working remotely and are available by email and phone; if you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

Executive Office

Stuart Comstock Gay headshot

Stuart Comstock Gay

President and CEO
302.504.5228 scomstock-gay@delcf.org
Terri Waller headshot

Terri Waller

Administrative Assistant
302.504.5221 twaller@delcf.org

Community Impact

Sarah Hench Grunewald headshot

Sarah Hench Grunewald

Vice President for Community Impact
302.504.5267 sgrunewald@delcf.org
Yolanda Rushdan headshot

Yolanda Rushdan

Program Officer, Community Impact
302.504.5239 yrushdan@delcf.org
Kelly Sheridan headshot

Kelly Sheridan

Scholarship Administrator / Donor Services Associate
302.856.4393 ksheridan@delcf.org
Mashiya Williams headshot

Mashiya Williams

Program Officer, Health Portfolio
302.504.5229 mwilliams@delcf.org

Finance and Operations

Joyce Darling headshot

Joyce Darling

Vice President for Finance & Administration
302.504.5251 jdarling@delcf.org
Michelle Painter headshot

Michelle Painter

Gifts Administrator
302.504.5227 mpainter@delcf.org
Satheesh Nadarajah headshot

Satheesh Nadarajah

Accountant
302.504.5252 snadarajah@delcf.org
Cheryl Rice-Moore headshot

Cheryl Rice-Moore

Accounts Payable Coordinator
302.504.5220 crice-moore@delcf.org

Marketing and Communications

Allison Taylor Levine, MPA, APR headshot

Allison Taylor Levine, MPA, APR

Vice President for Marketing & Communications
302.504.5226 alevine@delcf.org
Rebecca Klug headshot

Rebecca Klug

Marketing & Communications Associate
302.504.5222 rklug@delcf.org

Philanthropic Services

Joan Hoge-North headshot

Joan Hoge-North

Vice President for Philanthropy
302.504.5224 jhoge-north@delcf.org
Mike DiPaolo headshot

Mike DiPaolo

Vice President for Southern Delaware
302.856.4393 mdipaolo@delcf.org
Rebecca Elzey headshot

Rebecca Elzey

Senior Philanthropy Officer
302.504.5234 relzey@delcf.org
Chris Chapdelaine headshot

Chris Chapdelaine

Donor Services Coordinator
302.504.5230 cchapdelaine@delcf.org

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.