We’re On a Hybrid Schedule

We are excited that the DCF’s physical offices are now open Tuesday through Thursday, 9 am – 4 pm! Because of the pandemic, we are on a hybrid schedule, with individual staff members working remotely on Mondays and Fridays. If you wish to see a particular team member, please call or email to be sure they will be in the office before you visit.

Executive Office

Stuart Comstock-Gay headshot

Stuart Comstock-Gay

President and CEO
302.504.5228 scomstock-gay@delcf.org
Terri Waller headshot

Terri Waller

Administrative Assistant
302.504.5221 twaller@delcf.org

Community Impact

Sarah Hench Grunewald headshot

Sarah Hench Grunewald

Executive Vice President for Strategic Engagement
302.504.5267 sgrunewald@delcf.org
Yolanda Rushdan headshot

Yolanda Rushdan

Senior Program Officer, Community Impact
302.504.5239 yrushdan@delcf.org
Kelly Sheridan headshot

Kelly Sheridan

Grant & Scholarship Coordinator
302.856.4393 ksheridan@delcf.org

Finance and Operations

Joyce Darling headshot

Joyce Darling

Vice President for Finance & Administration
302.504.5251 jdarling@delcf.org
Rebecca Elzey headshot

Rebecca Elzey

Senior Compliance and Operations Officer
302.504.5234 relzey@delcf.org
Michelle Painter headshot

Michelle Painter

Gifts Administrator
302.504.5227 mpainter@delcf.org
Satheesh Nadarajah headshot

Satheesh Nadarajah

Accountant
302.504.5252 snadarajah@delcf.org
Jacqueline Mwangi headshot

Jacqueline Mwangi

Accounting Associate
302.504.5220 jmwangi@delcf.org

Marketing and Communications

Allison Taylor Levine, MPA, APR headshot

Allison Taylor Levine, MPA, APR

Vice President for Marketing & Communications
302.504.5226 alevine@delcf.org
Matt Popelka headshot

Matt Popelka

Marketing and Communications Associate
757.506.8335 mpopelka@delcf.org

Philanthropic Services

Joanne McGeoch headshot

Joanne McGeoch

Vice President for Philanthropy
302.504.5224 jmcgeoch@delcf.org
Mike DiPaolo headshot

Mike DiPaolo

Vice President for Southern Delaware
302.335.6933 mdipaolo@delcf.org
Chris Chapdelaine headshot

Chris Chapdelaine

Donor Services Coordinator
302.504.5230 cchapdelaine@delcf.org

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.