Officers & Executive Committee

William C. Dugdale

Board Chair
Private Wealth Advisor
Alliance Bernstein

Drew Fennell

Vice Chair
Chief Officer of Strategic Communication and Experience

Kelly E. Firment

Immediate Past Chair
Senior Vice President and Small Business Client Care Executive
Bank of America

David W. Singleton

Retired Public Sector Executive

Cindy L. Szabo, Esq.

Partner, Morris James, LLP

Margie López Waite

At Large
Head of School, Las Américas ASPIRA Academy


Ashley R. Altschuler

Managing Partner
McDermott Will & Emery

Dan Cruce

Chief Operating Officer
United Way of Delaware

Lossie Freeman

Director of Corporate Partnerships
Zip Code Wilmington

Chanta Howard-Wilkinson

Human Resources Consultant
Vantige, Inc.

Pete Kennedy

Director, CPA
Cover & Rossiter

Nick Lambrow

Regional President
M&T Bank Delaware

Hon. Tamika Montgomery-Reeves

Associate Justice
Delaware Supreme Court

Donald W. Nicholson Jr.

CFP, AAMS, President
Donald W. Nicholson & Associates, LTD

Louisa Phillips

Retired Healthcare Executive

Vita Pickrum

Vice President
Division of Institutional Advancement, Delaware State University

Tom Sager

Former General Counsel
DuPont Company

Judge Gregory Sleet

Hon. Gregory M. Sleet

Retired Chief Judge
U.S. District Court of Delaware

Michelle A. Taylor

President & CEO
United Way of Delaware (ex officio)

Kim Willson

Ruggerio Willson & Associates

Tom D. Wren

Retired Financial Services Executive


Nick Lambrow


Pete Kennedy

Tom Pulsifer

Pete Kennedy

Bill Dugdale

Kelly Firment

Vice Chair

Lossie Freeman

Chanta Howard-Wilkinson

Don Nicholson

Tom Sager

Greg Sleet


Greg Sleet


Kelly Firment

Vice Chair

Chanta Howard-Wilkinson

Lossie Freeman

Tom Sager

Don Nicholson

Bill Dugdale

Stuart Comstock-Gay

Don Fulton

Chanta Howard-Wilkinson

Rita Landgraf

Vita Pickrum

Karyl Rattay

Eugene Young

Frank Albero

Christopher F. Daniels

William C. Dugdale

Deborah Frampton

Donald W. Nicholson Jr., CFP, AAMS


Thomas L. Sager, Esq.

Catherine Seeber


Ashley Altschuler

Pete Kennedy

Robert W. Pierce

David W. Singleton


Nick Lambrow

Doug Anton

Anthony Bosworth

Carolyn Bray

Don C. Brown

Gina Cronin

Dan Cruce

Wendy R. Danner, Esq.

Yvonne Deadwyler

Len DeCapua

Tierra Fair

Joseph Farris

Don Fulton

Todd B. Hammond

Mary B. Hickok, Esq.

Chanda Jackson

Lu Johnston

Kay Keenan

Laura Lloyd

Hon. Kathaleen McCormick

Katie Millard

Hon. Tamika Montgomery-Reeves

Vita Pickrum

Allison K. Pierce, Esq.

Louisa Phillips


Charles Posnecker, IV

Frank J. Robinson

Andy G. Truscott

Margie Lopez Waite

Lynn Evans

Kathleen Hawkins

Marilyn R. Hayward

Bud Martin

Donald W. Nicholson Jr.

Charles O. Posnecker IV

Hayes Roberts

David W. Singleton

Gordon Stone

Thomas D. Wren


Drew N. Fennell


Vita Pickrum

Thomas L. Sager

Kathleen Furey McDonough, Esq.

New Castle County

Tanya Bell-Hynson

Sylvia Brooks

Don Brown

Emily Bryant-Alvarez

Jenine Buchanan

Janice Colvin

Vincent Farrell

Edee Fenimore

Dana Harris

Saundra Hayward

Liz Jordan

John McDevit

Peggy McDevit

Jane McFann

Richard Plotzker

Linda Poole

Janine Sorbello

Dr. Neysa Smith

Angela Suchanic

Janet Yabroff

Carolyn Zogby


Kent County

Donna Carter

Jalisha Jenifer

Michele Johnson

Charlotte Lister

Debbie Magnin

Alex Meredith

David Pitts

Susan Rigby

Travis Sudler

Kathleen Thomas

Sharon Walter


Sussex County

Sherita Belle

Christie Briedis

Ray Bryant

Mike DiPaolo

Donna Dolce

Nina Graves

Susan Millard

Sabrina Neal

Veronica Oney

Carol Revak

Karen Sundquist

David C. Doane, CPA

Greg Fuller, Sr.

Marco Hernandez

John Hollis

Lynn Adams Kokjohn


Richard A. Legatski

Shannon R. Owens, Esq.

Harold W. T. Purnell II, Esq.

Cindy Szabo

Doug Crouse

Michelle Dawson

Alonna Berry

Keda Dorisca

Calisa Emerson

Christa House

Todd Hammond

Neil Kirschling

Caroline McDonough

Molly McPheeters

David T. Woods

I see the success of the DCF over the years as a testament both to the dedication of the folks working/volunteering there and the charitable aspirations of the citizens of Delaware. The DCF truly represents what a community foundation is supposed to be about – the community.

– Pete Kennedy, DCF Audit Committee member

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.